Piacere
 
Female
   view conversation
Piacere
Amateur Female (70+) seeking Male
H Forsyth, Georgia, USA 6233mi/9973km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 70+ 45 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Piacere has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I would love to find a dance partner that lives close enough for us to practice.I have the desire and ability to become a really good dancer. Just love to dance period!! I don`t think age should be a consideration since we both would be looking for a partner in dance. I like most all dances but my all time favorites are Argentine Tango #1 and Salsa #2...I think Argentine Tango embraces the true meaning of dance ...To hold someone in your embrace and move with the music ...Love it !!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dancing man of good character, fun to be with and can keep up with me ...(joke ) but true never the less ..one that lives within a distance that can be traveled either for him or myself at least once a week to practice our dancing .
Informative?  
Member for 16 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login