Michl
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (51) seeking Female
H Capelle, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands 3603mi/5765km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 17 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes International Standard
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Goals
No Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 51 30 to 49
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 201 lbs (91 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
German
Dutch
English
Yes German
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Michl has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Austrian living in the Netherlands. I am doing a little bit of dancing at the moment, but would like some more (competitions, especially Blackpool would be nice once)
Senior class, as I am 39!!
I am a full time workaholic and use dancing also for relaxing and shut down the office - related brain.
See you on the floor!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
as mentioned in "more about me", I am looking for a partner allowed (or soon) to compete in the senior class (35).
contact me for a try out, if you like.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login