lana1
 
Female
   view conversation
lana1
Amateur Female (50+) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5835mi/9336km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Country/Western
Yes International Standard
Yes Hustle
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50+ 35 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

lana1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been dancing every day for the last 5 years. I started taking lessons from the best teachers in South Florida. My primary interest is International Latin and International Standard. However, I also like American Smooth and Rhythm, as well as social dances, such as Salsa, Argentine Tango, WCS, Hustle and others. I'm looking for a partner available for practices, showcases and amateur competitions. I work out of my home, so I'm flexible for practices.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a partner who is dedicated and committed to improvement and who is available for practices, showcases and amateur competitions.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login