DanceAway008
 
Female
   view conversation
DanceAway008
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10017km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 45 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Italian
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
They say good things come in small packages…you will certainly appreciate the quality of this one. You will find me physically appealing, very warm-hearted and so happy to meet you. Should you become my dancing partner and my man, you will always be the main focus of my life. The other things, like socializing, travelling etc. are just the icing on the cake, to be shared lovingly with you. I am a hopeless romantic and if you can be the same, then what a dream team we can be. There is so much to learn and to explore and to experience in this world and in this life. Come and dance away with me!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
My man must share my values which include honesty and integrity. He must be emotionally mature and very respectful of everyone. He is a good conversationalist and has a sense of humour. He is kind and generous to all. He is romantic, sensual and chivalrous. He is strong and decisive. He values family and friends. He will be a steady companion in all we share, from dancing up a storm, to travelling the world, to a simple walk in the park--my partner for life.
Informative?  
Member for 15 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login