Danceman57
 
Male
   view conversation
Danceman57
Professional Male (55-65) seeking Male
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5827mi/9322km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 30 years at least 8 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
9World Top 48World Top 48WWorld Top 48
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Male
Age 55-65 1 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 6'3" (191 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 201 lbs (91 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship
No Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
German
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Danceman57 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a dedicated professional. My passion to teach through dance has been the greatest gift in my life. I am focused and goal oriented when it comes to my dancing or my students competitions.

It is very important for me to continue my personal growth and education in my chosen dance areas.

I have not been on the professional circuit for almost 13 years. I have no desire to re-enter that arena. I DO have an interest in the Gay and Lesbian GayGames and OutGames that are held every 3-4 years in locations around the globe. I have participated in the Equality Dance International Standard events, with a male partner, at the last three GayGames and have placed in the top 6.

I have a life outside of the ballroom and strive to continue that balance. I will, however, do what it takes to follow through on a set goal, including the financial commitments of outside coaching and traveling to events.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
As stated above, I have participated in a number of Gay and Lesbian Dance events around the globe. I am interested in contacting a partner who is interested in learning and developing the Equality Dance style. (google it!)

He should be around my size, live in the general vicinity, have a solid background in Smooth/Standard technique, love to train and be goal oriented. Age is not too much of a consideration, although for the level of dancing I'm interested in one would have completed some years of experience.

Thanks for checking this out. Let me know if you are interested in a tryout.
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login