flbeaches49
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (72) seeking Male
H Ponce Inlet, Florida, USA 5943mi/9509km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 72 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

flbeaches49 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance but have been recovering from a car accident a few years back. I have been formally trained in ballet, tap and jazz for 23 years. I even took up dancing again in my 40's with my children. I work out at a gym each week and am slowly working towards getting back to my dancing weight. I pick up things pretty easily and love to be taught new steps. I enjoy the Latin dances and most all kinds. Just need a good partner who likes to lead....
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A man who would like to lead an easy person to teach steps...my family was big on ballroom (even on roller skates in Mass.) and my uncle, an instructor, taught me a lot when I was a teen. I love my day job in education as an administrator but would love an outlet with a man who enjoys dancing for fun and exercise.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login