EmotionMover
 
Male
   view conversation
EmotionMover
Amateur Male (80) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10017km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 80 30 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

EmotionMover has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
My preferred dances are the Latin dances including Merengue, Salsa, Bachata, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba, Kizomba and Swing. When circumstances permit, I am a "Gentleman Dance Host" on cruises with different Cruise Liners. Focus for the past two (2) has been on learning Kizomba, now with two recent performances under my belt.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A dance partner who enjoys Latin / Ballroom Smooth dances,with a preference for the Latin dances. It is a plus that she resides in the Greater Toronto Area and is available for 1 - 2 evenings per week..
Informative?  
Member for 14 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login