marcher
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (70) seeking Male
H Scarborough, Ontario, Canada 6256mi/10010km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Square
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes Square
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 70 50 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

marcher has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
In the past, I have competed in Ballroom to the pre-am level and in Latin to the Silver level. When I was competing, I took lessons weekly and practised three to four evenings a week. I enjoyed competing as it was a great means of improving my skills, meeting interesting people and experiencing the pleasure of working with someone on shared goals in an activity I love. I would like the joy of dancing again.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who enjoys dancing and might be interested in taking lessons and/or competing.
Informative?  
Member for 13 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login