mulinete
 
Female
   view conversation
mulinete
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5828mi/9324km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 45 to 62
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mulinete has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a fun loving positive person who totally enjoys ballroom dancing and club dancing. I love
American Smooth and American Rhythm and International Standard and International Latin. I also have a passion for Argentine Tango which I had been taking lessons for and even went to Buenos Aires to experience this dance. There's nothing better than dancing but I also love my tennis. I dance about 5 times a week. My instructors are World Champions and have been an incredible inspiration to me.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a fun loving partner who shares my passion for dance. It would be nice if he were kind, nice looking...takes care of himself...and would enjoy most kinds of dance. If he knows Argentine Tango that would be a plus but I realize it is a most difficult dance. Let's Dance!!!!!
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login