marcochimio
 
Male
   view conversation
marcochimio
Amateur Male (50+) seeking Female
H Christiana, Delaware, USA 5905mi/9448km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Salsa
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 50+ 18 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'10" (147 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education PhD Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

marcochimio has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am salsero scientist, with over 15 years of experience. I am considered advanced by L.A. club standards, but I would not classify myself as elite. I would love to learn new moves, including some drops and wraps. I can dance on the 1, on classic 2, modern NY 2, modern PR 2 (your choice).
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A partner who is skilled enough to teach and learn. Attitude is key, of course, as having a partner who is o.k. as a dancer with a great attitude is ALWAYS preferrable to having a great dancer with a miserable attitude. I would love to re-learn some of the many patterns that I have long since forgotten and need someone to do that with. If you have your own patterns, all the better. If you can backlead, as well, you are a goddess. As I am not a particularly large man, I would prefer someone on the petite or athletic side, in terms of build.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login