bluesky53
 
Female
   view conversation
bluesky53
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Toronto (Dublin Heights), Ontario, Canada 6266mi/10026km Map
Vax Status: Halfway: dose 1 of 2
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 45 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

bluesky53 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I would like to take dance classes (intermediate) and practice International ballroom, west coast (Argentine Tango) some days / evenings per week. I am patient and diligent. I would like to have a dance partner at social dances.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
They say I am very easy to lead. Would like to dance more with good leaders at social dance settings. Eager to learn
Informative?
Member for 20 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login