loistanz7
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (75-85) seeking Male
H Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA 6260mi/10016km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, no booster
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 75-85 35 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
German
English
Yes German
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

loistanz7 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Dancing brings me huge joy, so I try to keep that in my life by dancing two or three times a week. Taking serious lessons since January 2012, I have started to transition from social dancing to competition. I'm overeducated, health conscious (enjoy working out a few times a week), and otherwise fairly lazy in retirement! If you think we are a possible match, and would like to see a picture, just ask for a photo pass. People who know me well say I have a good sense of humor - a definite asset on the dance floor!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
An easy-going male practice partner that loves to dance and is taking regular private lessons to work toward a competitive level of proficiency.
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 41 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login