mssheer
 
Female
   view conversation
mssheer
I have Private Photos
Amateur Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Latin
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 1 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mssheer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
International Latin is the style I've been training in the longest, but have also performed or competed in Rhythm, Smooth and Standard. I would like to compete as an amateur (AM/AM) or potentially switch to Pro in Latin, Rhythm, or Smooth. I love competing, but would consider working with you if you'd like to just do performances and shows. Working towards a goal is best for me - so prefer to work with someone towards a performance (even small) every 3 months, a comp every few months once we are up to speed. I like practicing 4-5 times/week, along with lessons, and practice often on my own. Also like to choreograph (latin or rhythm, salsa also). My competitive level is champ/pre-champ level (Latin and Rhythm, Senior I), gold (Smooth), silver(Standard).
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an amateur partner to compete or perform with in Latin, Rhythm, or Smooth. I would also be interested in practice partner in Rhythm or Smooth (potentially Standard if you would consider transitioning to smooth over time?). Also, I love working on dance projects - creating new choreography, practicing, and integrating new approaches in dancing (and teaching). No matter what style, I would like a partner who is flexible, willing to have fun and be playful in dancing, is a good communicator, and is able to get coaching from someone we both respect at least once per week. Please contact me to chat about how we can match our dance goals!
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login