Hermit
 
Male
   view conversation
Hermit
Amateur Male (75-85) seeking Female
H Trenton, Ontario, Canada 6168mi/9868km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 75-85 50 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Gray (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Hermit has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've danced socially for ages and love it. I'm willing to learn new dances. The closest I get to any kind of hobby is ballroom dancing. I like the cooperative nature of ballroom dancing so that we work on our own figures and dance very well together. I love the slow dances like rhumba but also have a ball doing a super fast foxtrot to rock music. I have been accused of using too much space on the ballroom floor with flamboyant crazy stuff, mea culpa, but I can blend in as well as the floor gets too crowded. I'm not averse to a close shuffle if needs must. My fitness level is higher than the average for my age. Having said that I could use some more excercise . . . like dancing more!
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Someone pretty much the same as me. Height is important, you need to be taller than average. I think 5'6" is a practical minimum considering my height. My experience has been that the closer we are in character the better everything will be. I do realise that character is hardly described in a few paragraphs so we would have to explore that one.
Informative?
Member for 10 years
Last Login 2 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login