jacques
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (61) seeking Female
H Toronto (Etobicoke), Ontario, Canada 6267mi/10027km Map
Vax Status: Halfway: dose 1 of 2
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 61 35 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 196 lbs (89 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
French
Yes English
Yes French
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
I have a good foundation in Standard Ballroom (see video) and enjoy Latin on a more social basis. I have been taking private lessons for a while and I practice seriously. The idea is to gradually become a good dancer. So progression is important but nothing rushes since I already have a reasonable base and don't necessarily aim at competition for now. I am used to dance with different partners and can adapt quickly. I am still working on technique while starting to learn Silver figures / routines.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Need to find a dance partner (in her 40s or 50s - not for dating), willing to take private lessons and to practice at least twice a week. I am available on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights and every second week-end.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login