leah55
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Des Moines, Iowa, USA 7077mi/11323km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 5 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 60 to 75
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
Yes Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

leah55 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am wanting to take dance lessons and am in need of a dance partner. I want to learn ballroom and country western dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a male dance partner. 5'9 to 6 feet or more. I would prefer a man a few pounds overweight-- no skinny guys!
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login