CrimsonRose
 
Female
   view conversation
CrimsonRose
Amateur Female (50) seeking Male
H Cape Canaveral, Florida, USA 5905mi/9449km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Zouk
Yes Brazilian
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Spanish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50 32 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

CrimsonRose has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing since I was 4 years old, and participating in ballroom for a little over 6 years. My favorite dances mostly fall within the smooth category, though I do enjoy both West Coast & East Coast Swing. I would also be interested in learning Zouk.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am a relatively quick study and would welcome a partner to practice and/or train with a couple times a week if at all possible. I like to have fun, but also want to "get it right".

While my current availability is only a few days a week, my ultimate goal is to dance full time and possibly teach.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login