lidiadance
 
Female
   view conversation
lidiadance
Professional Female (50+) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5834mi/9334km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Spanish
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50+ 45 to 63
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 108 lbs (49 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Other
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
Yes Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Italian
Spanish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

lidiadance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am out going, positive, easy to get along. I am NDTA certified as well as a member of NDTA. I am single no children, free to travel. Live in Sunrise. I am looking for a Studio in the area for group lessons. I am looking for a partnership with someone who is friendly and easy going. No attitudes please. Would like to continue getting more advanced certifications, Silver and Gold
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A male dancer at any level as long as he is committed to work at getting to my level and has the resources and has potential. I would prefer he is single. I am primarily looking for a dance partnership, but I am open to date the right man.He has to be willing to meet me. It has to be local with in driving distance otherwise it won't work.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login