Maja55
 
Female
   view conversation
Maja55
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Toronto (Islington Village, Etobicoke—Lakeshore), Ontario, Canada 6269mi/10030km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: I'll get the vaccine soon; I have an appointment
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 59 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) to 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Polish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
I love to dance.I love to travel and see much of this planet. O consider myself to be very active and young at heart.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for ballroom dance partner.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login