coletteforshore
 
Female
   view conversation
coletteforshore
Amateur Female (67) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 67 40 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 141 lbs (64 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

coletteforshore has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been dancing on and off for more than 20 yrs. I love all the american and latin dances. I am single and currently not in a relationship. Dating is optional but not essential. I only date single men. I'm pretty good at most dances except argentine tango which I would like to learn. I look and act young for my age and am active, healthy, and happy. I'm a practicing nurse practitioner and teacher with grown chidren. I'm happy when I'm dancing and love to move to the music, just about any kind you can dance to.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would love to have a regular dance partner to learn and dance with who finds dancing as much fun as I do. It would be so much easier to progress with a regular dance partner who shares my passion. Why not give me a try? What have you got to lose?
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login