LarryH
 
Male
   view conversation
LarryH
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Hamilton (Freelton), Ontario, Canada 6291mi/10066km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 45 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 201 lbs (91 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

LarryH has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing and competing in West Coast Swing for the past 10 years. I am now retired and have been working on my Social Ballroom and Latin dancing for the past year, as well as Night Club 2, Country 2 step and Line dancing. I have been told I'm a good dancer and fun to be around.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like to meet someone who loves to social dance and practice. Maybe practice a few hours a week and go social dancing few times a month - all, of course, is negotiable :) I am not into dating, I am just looking for someone who just loves to dance.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login