Balleticbodybuilder
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (36) seeking Female
H Colborne, Ontario, Canada 6182mi/9891km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 13 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Pairs
Yes African
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Ice Adagio
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Roller Pairs
Yes African
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Philippine
Yes Polish
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Set
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 36 16 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight 229 lbs (104 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Fitness (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Arabic
Yes Chinese
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Finnish
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hebrew
Yes Hindi
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Malay
Yes Norwegian
Yes Polish
Yes Portuguese
Yes Russian
Yes Spanish
Yes Swedish
Yes Tagalog
Yes Thai
Yes Turkish
Yes Ukrainian
Yes Urdu
Yes Vietnamese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Balleticbodybuilder has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Experience and training. • in ballet, modern and jazz at an arts highschool 4 year diploma program. •an international cheerleader , •2x Canadian champion in pairs lyrical and pairs open (qualified for world championships in Norway) •5x natural bodybuilding champion in provincial, national and world championship levels, •I guest perform partner dances at dance recitals and bodybuilding shows •I have an open invitation to audition for cirque du soleil •. I teach advanced partnering and am a certified personal trainer since 2005 •I performed as the nutcracker in Bermuda 2013
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I'm in search for a partner around 5ft/100lbs or less for acrobatic pas de deux. I am a powerful 5ft8 trained advanced partnering dancer. I'm also interested in being trained in ballroom or pairs skating to compete or perform.
Informative?
Member for 8 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login