therightfeet
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (63) seeking Male
H Toronto (The Kingsway), Ontario, Canada 6268mi/10028km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 63 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

therightfeet has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a confident, optimistic and outgoing individual who has a caring and respectful nature. I believe in living a well balanced lifestyle andI enjoy the outdoors, travelling, entertaining, tennis and dancing. After taking dance lessons for many years, I find that I need to be out practicing. I have been going out with friends to the WestWay, 30 up and the Harmony Club. I want to continue making this part of my social life and am looking for a person who is looking for a similar experience.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm in search of a person who is much like myself; one that is loyal, patient, sincere, dependable, grounded and who is looking to go out dancing.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login