1966
 
Male
   view conversation
1966
Amateur Male (53) seeking Female
H Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada 6271mi/10034km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 53 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight 185 lbs (84 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking ? Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Russian
English
Yes Russian
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

1966 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
im in saLes and want to compete some day if all goes well, hi I'm going to all dance schools, and sometimes to london on fridays , but i prefer to have a dance partner 'i don't like to go alone, in the gta so I'm getting quite good " i think i wanT to be a really great dancer!!
Informative?
I'm Looking For
''it may sound crazy but i LOVE A CERTAIN DANCE SCENE WHERE ANTONIO BANDERAS AND ANOHER DNACER AFTER THEY DO THIS FANTASTIC DANCE MOVE THEY SAY COME TO PAPA!!! i looking for a good dancer who wants to practice, I'm doing lots of salsa now, at clubs in markmam, and some downtown , I try to go to as many lessons as possible even the ones at the bars on friday nights just learning bachata
Informative?
Member for 8 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login