MAGICFEET
 
Male
   view conversation
MAGICFEET
Amateur Male (70) seeking Female
H Cambridge, Ontario, Canada 6310mi/10096km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Canadian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70 50 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'8" (142 cm) to 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Portuguese
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

MAGICFEET has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
This is challenging -writing about me well here goes .I am a very positive and have been on a spiritual journey for many year , I have attracted many wonderful events into my life ,have achieved most of my dreams ,I have a wonderful family and friends . I am grateful each day for the life that I have.I am healthy in mind body and spirit.with lots of energy I am always striving to become better each day .I have a passion for dancing and music for this has been an active part of my life . I am presently involved in Ballroom and Latin dance lessons 4 to 5 days a week and and enjoy going to social dancing on weekends . I want to do more world travel with a special lady that loves dancing as much as I do that will also become my life time dance partner. Eric
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a dance partner to take lessons and practice together I am mostly retired and am flexible .
Informative?
Member for 8 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login