peter30
 
Male
   view conversation
Professional Male (40) seeking Female
H Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland 3714mi/5942km Map
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 5 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 40 28 to 46
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single any
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking No any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

peter30 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I was professional dancer in theatre . I'm dance teacher modern/jazz style . I used to dance latin dances competition also salsa, bachata, jazz, contemporary. Dance is my biggest passion and I would like to share it with right dance partner . Actually Im dancing bachata, salsa , tango . Im 1,75 m high. For right partner I can relocate .
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Someone who I can dance a lot. Training show and competition.
Informative?
Member for 9 years
Last Login 3 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login