dance4serenity
 
Female
   view conversation
dance4serenity
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Orillia, Ontario, Canada 6299mi/10079km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 52 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dance4serenity has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love life, and want every day to be a new experience or an old one that I still enjoy, like dancing. My family is a fair size, 3 children, 4 grandchildren, 3 siblings, nieces and nephews. I am an animal lover and I live on a farm with many. I have worked in different professions through out my life from manual labour to office management, so I have experienced a lot in life with that alone. I returned to college and graduated with honours in 2010. I know this is a pretty general/generic profile to read however I am a private person until I get to know you and feel comfortable with you.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I'm a single mature woman looking for a dance partner, possibly a relationship. I want to find a partner that loves to dance as much as I do, feels the same passion and gets serenity from it. I strongly believe that a man who loves to dance also has a passion for life, family, friends, animals, traveling and all life as to offer. There is so much life as to offer us and I wold like to dance while I live the rest of my life.
Informative?
Member for 7 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login