mavrovo99
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (61) seeking Male
H London, Ontario, Canada 6351mi/10162km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 61 50 to 60
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
Yes Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Separated
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Yes German
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mavrovo99 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance and like to learn ballroom dancing. I have European backgroung. I would like to find a partner to dance and learn ballroom dancing. I like sports skiing,swimming. I will retire in few years and would love to spend few months in Europe.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Honest, caring,social with sense of humor, positive,emotionally stable, dependable and respect full. And someone who loves to dance and like sports like skiing, swimming.
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login