thedancer52
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (22) seeking Male
H Vaughan, Ontario, Canada 6274mi/10038km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 9 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
9World Top 48World Top 48WWorld Top 48
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 22 14 to 20
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 4'4" (132 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Polish
Yes English
Yes Polish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

thedancer52 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am a dedicated dancer who loves to dance. Dance several times a week and can't imagine my life without dance. I'm hard working and dedicate lots of time to dance.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a hard working dedicated partner. Someone who loves dance just as much as I do.
Informative?  
Member for 6 years
Last Login 18 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login