Love888
 
Female
   view conversation
Love888
Amateur Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Palm Coast, Florida, USA 5971mi/9554km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Ice Adagio
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Roller Pairs
Yes African
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Philippine
Yes Polish
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Set
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Russian
Yes English
Yes Russian
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Love888 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance , I'm an advanced beginner . If there's good music and a willing partner, I'm ready to go!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a "Good Leader" I can learn from.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login