NoTinyDancer
 
Female
   view conversation
NoTinyDancer
Amateur Female (50+) seeking Male
H Augusta, Georgia, USA 6121mi/9793km Map
💉Vax Status: I prefer not to say
My Poll Comment: I only wear a mask when I absolutely have to and I will not be getting the gene modification treatment that does absolutely nothing to prevent the China virus nor keep you from infecting others if you have it.
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50+ 36 to 56
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) to 6'8" (203 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Finance/Accounting (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
German
Russian
Yes English
Yes German
Yes Russian
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

NoTinyDancer has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I compete in American style, full silver: six majors plus bolero, vw, wcs, Salsa, hustle, Argentine Tango. Plan to train and compete in silver for at least the next 3-5 years adding a dance or two each year. I'd like to add Paso, Peabody, or QS next year. I'd like to compete minimum 3 times a year. I also try to perform a spotlight each month and I participate in a studio showcase every year. I train with my Pro-Am instructor/partner twice a week, attend technique class, and practice on my own a couple times a week. I’d love to have my very own amateur partner with whom to train, perform and compete. Social dancing would be amazing as well!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am seeking a tall dancer who is competitive, creative, fun, focused, patient and positive.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login