amazinluvskiz
 
Female
   view conversation
amazinluvskiz
Amateur Female (50+) seeking Male
H Vaughan (Thornhill), Ontario, Canada 6269mi/10031km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Israeli
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 50+ 35 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Auburn/Red (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Jewish (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

amazinluvskiz has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I took various dance classes as a child. I have taken private and group salsa, bachata and Argentine Tango classes over the last year and a half, which I thoroughly enjoy. I have tried a few studios and often go to meet ups and various clubs, both that offer classes and not. I am good at following and learn quickly.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to train and practice with, also to go social dancing with, as I am not confident leading :) I would like to continue to improve in skill and technique. I enjoy dancing immensely and would like a companion/partner for this, as I currently do not have anyone to dance with....
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login