Tanman
 
Male
   view conversation
Tanman
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Charleston, South Carolina, USA 5970mi/9551km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight 198 lbs (90 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Tanman has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am fair or good at freestyle dancing and country dancing, line etc. Ilooking for someone who can spend time with me to practice and become proficient and many different styles of dance.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a dance partner to help me learn more and practice many different styles of ballroom dancing etc.
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login