AsianDanceGuy
 
Male
   view conversation
AsianDanceGuy
Amateur Male (47) seeking Female
H Kansas City, Missouri, USA 7072mi/11315km Map
H Overland Park, Kansas, USA 7075mi/11320km Map
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 47 any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 196 lbs (89 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Japanese
Yes English
Yes Japanese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Fully Vaccinated 2 primary doses, no boosters
My Gifts (0)

AsianDanceGuy has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am 44 year old Japanese American male new to Michigan as I moved here in May 2021 for a new job. I have been mainly dancing ballroom for 5 years. Also, I have taken Salsa lessons before. I work in IT, and dancing has always been a great way to relieve stress while meeting people to chat and become friends. I have received both vaccination in Ohio, where I last lived, and is starting to go back to taking lessons again.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am seeking female dance partner nearby between 30-65, who can meet primarily on weekends or some weeknights to practice together. I am seeking the following: Those who have taken a long break due to COVID-19, but is ready to go back to dancing again after getting vaccinated. Those seeking to become an instructor and would like to test out your teaching skills. Those who started dancing about 1-2 years ago and is seeking a steady partner to take group lessons or attend a dance parties together. In return, I am willing to pay small stipend just like I did with my last partner for a small lessons. My last partner, when I lived in Dallas from 2017-2020 also doubled as my private instructor, who allowed me to practice at her home while paying a fraction of what other private instructors would normally charge. Also, I can go on a nice walk in the evenings when the weather is cooler, to workout out at the gym, or go see movies or dinners now that we are starting to go back to normal again.
Informative?
Member for 7 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login