Thelastdance
 
Male
   view conversation
Thelastdance
Professional Male (40+) seeking Female
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
H Garden City, Kansas, USA 7447mi/11916km Map
💉Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 1-dose, no booster
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 16 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes African
Yes Brazilian
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes African
Yes Brazilian
Yes Indian
Yes Puerto Rican
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 40+ 21 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino
No Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Thelastdance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've danced for many years. Hip Hop, folk Caribbean, African, Freestyle, Brazilian (Capoeira dance). 5 years in Salsa and Bachata mostly street style (cuban) salsa and Bachata for social venues. I need to practice as often as possible. Occasionally I work with teens teaching dance as a means of anger management and also I am a dance fitness instructor. In general I just enjoy dancing and learning as much as i can. enjoy traveling overseas and learning from native dancers. recently just returned from Belize with its diverse ethnic mix of people and styles. really fun place.I also work for resorts, "Life with Andre King"
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Great to find a partner who enjoys dancing and takes the learning part of dancing serious. I am currently in Atlanta and would love to have someone to practice with and go out for social dances and even take some new genre together that we find interesting. Also looking for anyone willing to travel locally and assist in demo and dance (fitness) class assistance. feel free to look me up Andre King.
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login