Flawsome
 
Female
   view conversation
Flawsome
Amateur Female (47) seeking Male
H Toronto (Old Toronto), Ontario, Canada 6263mi/10020km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Armenian
Yes Bachata
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Armenian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 47 1 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 128 lbs (58 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Separated
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Russian
Yes English
Yes Russian
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Flawsome has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Happiness is finding a perfect dance partner! I am a zumba instructor, so love to dance, and love Latin rhythms.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
Looking for a dance partner to go to salsa and other clubs and/or take salsa or bachata classes with or from:) Someone who dances at my level or above, is taller than me, and who I am physically attracted to.
Informative?
Member for 5 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login