DancingScholar1984
 
Female
   view conversation
DancingScholar1984
Amateur Female (38) seeking Male
H London, Ontario, Canada 6351mi/10162km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 16 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Set
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Set
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 38 1 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Danish
English
Yes Danish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

DancingScholar1984 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been dancing since the age of 3, and have been a movement educator (mostly working with acting/vocalist performers) for over 10 years (traditional ballet, tap, theatre, jazz, modern). I began ballroom dancing after Undergrad and now am looking to engage in it more readily. I miss dancing (as I normally teach) but am eager to learn more and more. I'm quite insatiable! I'm a very quick learner, flexible and dedicated. I have a family and a full time job, so logistics might be difficult, but I'm hoping to find someone I like to spend time with so we can dance and learn about ourselves!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'd love to meet a local/regional partner who has the physical prowess to teach me how to be a better follower, and enjoys moving and learning. I hope this person will have a good sense of humour, physically fit (for a comfort of frame), excellent musicality and the ability to 'nerd out' over arts and education with me. I'd prefer non-smokers, please!
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 17 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login