J4N3
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (30) seeking Male
H Lexington, Kentucky, USA 6404mi/10246km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 30 1 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

J4N3 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started dancing about 4 years ago and fell in love with it. My favorite is American smooth, but I do like American rhythm and I would love to be a 9 dance champion (or even simply competing in all 9 dances is enough, I don’t need to reach champion status).
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I’m looking for another amature partner who is willing to put practice time in with me and agree to coachings and lessons on a regular basis. Like me, I expect someone to be goal oriented and focused, but also know how to have fun! We are dancing after all.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login