egallegos7
 
Female
   view conversation
egallegos7
Professional Female (25) seeking Male
H Augusta, Georgia, USA 6121mi/9793km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 18 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 25 1 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
Yes Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

egallegos7 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Competed for 3 years in Rising Star and Open Pro Rhythm. Trained in ballroom for 12 years as well as ballet, contemporary, jazz, and hip hop. I have trained with world and US Champions. One day I hope to say the same for myself.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for ambitious and dedicated partner located in southeast or willing to relocate to the southeast.
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login