MichaelaP
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H Bratislava, Bratislava Region, Slovakia 3531mi/5649km Map
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
10World Top 10World Top 10WWorld Top 10
any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 30 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 117 lbs (53 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No any
Drinking Socially any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
Covid Vaccination Unanswered
My Gifts (0)

MichaelaP has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am dancing since my childhood, beginning with balroom and latin amercian dances, followed by salsa and argentin tango ended up with swing - boogie-woogie. All daces l did social as well as by competition.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
a dance partner to be able to train with and devolop dancing skills, to have fun, go to workshops and parties and maybe competitions one day.
Informative?
Member for 5 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login