mrmusic
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H Brampton, Ontario, Canada 6285mi/10055km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight 271 lbs (123 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Large Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Yes French
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

mrmusic has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Know a few ballroom dances, country jive, rock n roll, blues. I have great rhythm so I can dance to most music freestyle if I don't know the steps
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is easy going and down to earth who is more interested in enjoying music and dancing rather than whether they are making the right steps.
Informative?  
Member for 4 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login