VenoB
 
Male
   view conversation
VenoB
Amateur Male (31) seeking Female
H Ellenwood, Georgia, USA 6271mi/10033km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 31 18 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight 209 lbs (95 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

VenoB has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hello I'm Veno,

I just moved from the SF Bay Area to Atlanta about a month ago and am looking for a new dance partner to go out to events with and make more friends. I'm also open to competing/performing as well. In the past i have danced in college and competed in the SF Salsa Festival with my college San Jose State University.

Outside of dance I love to play and listen to music, watch movies, go hiking, and explore. (This feels a lot like a dating profile lol)
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is down to earth, positive, has a great sense of humor, and willing to learn, and teach as well.
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login