Jellybeancoco2
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H Willowdale South, Ontario, Canada 6266mi/10025km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 55 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Salsa
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 45 to 56
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Large
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
Yes Large
Ethnicity Other
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Jellybeancoco2 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
who is willing to attend a social event with me and easy-going without expectations
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
to attend a social event with me
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login