Salseros
 
Male
   view conversation
Salseros
Professional Male (39) seeking Female
H Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland 3326mi/5322km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes African
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Philippine
Yes Polish
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Set
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 39 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
French
German
Portuguese
Yes English
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Portuguese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Salseros has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hello Dear Visitor, „Dancing is dreaming with your body“ I am a ballroom dancer and pursued competitive latin and ballroom dancing in latin dances until B-class and standard dances until A-class for over 8 years in the UK, Portugal, Germany and Switzerland. For 19 years I have been dancing Salsa on 1 and on 2, and Bachata, Kizomba for the past 8 years. Now I have the pleasure to teach private dance classes and work in a lovely dance school in Zurich, Switzerland.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
If dancing is what you love, then I am looking for you.
Informative?
Member for 18 years
Last Login 3 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login