scorpiodance
 
Female
   view conversation
Professional Female (26) seeking Male
H Iowa City, Iowa, USA 6949mi/11119km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 13 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
8EliteEliteMOpen
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
9World Top 48World Top 48WWorld Top 48
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Ice Dance
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Ice Dance
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 7 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 26 20 to 28
Height (w/o shoes) 5'8" (173 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 137 lbs (62 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Other Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

scorpiodance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hello!

I am trained in ten dance, though I am open to either style. I am very passionate about dance and train by myself though I’m in university right now. My goal is to return to competition and shows. Previously my partner and I were finalists of many competitions in England. Here, I have access to a studio, along with other training spaces. I can help to train someone up if it has been a while since they’ve been able to compete! I’ve trained with some of the best teachers in the world and I am happy to pass on my knowledge to someone who is ready to work!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a partner aged between 20- 28 and (height 180 -191cm, but can be a little shorter or taller). A competitive background is preferred. If for some reason found you were dancing before and ending up having to quit, but want to return perhaps this may be something interesting to you. Commitment to training and love of dance is a must. Relocation preferred, though I can consider, if I can teach in a studio. There is an opportunity to help build a teaching platform here/ all inclusive studio here through shows. Open to competing in amateur or professional if the partner so desires. Please email me if interested.
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login