LatinBallroomGTA
 
Male
   view conversation
LatinBallroomGTA
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H York Region, Ontario, Canada 6275mi/10040km Map
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses, not boosted
My Poll Comment: I really want the dances to open again but won't attend any until everyone gets the "all clear".
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight 179 lbs (81 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

LatinBallroomGTA has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have always been musical and dance is an extension of that. If dances don't open up again soon, I'll have forgotten everything which is not that bad as I enjoy dance classes. Dancing is a great way to socialize and a terrific way to spend a night out but if I don't keep dancing I lose the steps- both ballroom and Latin. Ballroom tango was my favourite except I don't remember any of it!
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a dance partner with similar proficiency - someone who is willing to practice and learn new steps. Go to dances/classes together, take additional instruction, an evening out to have fun with someone interesting.
Informative?
Member for 2 years
Last Login 4 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login