Pameladancepartner2020
 
Female
   view conversation
Pameladancepartner2020
Amateur Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA 5839mi/9342km Map
💉Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 30 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 119 lbs (54 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Legal (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Pameladancepartner2020 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Former ballroom dance teacher and I'd like to get back into dancing since it has been a while. Formerly taught west coast swing, foxtrot, chacha, rhumba and tango. Would like to learn more salsa and go to local clubs to dance for fun.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is willing to learn along with me, have practice sessions, especially in the beginning and interested in going to clubs to dance with me. I'm very attractive and fit and would enjoy meeting some new people who have like interests.
Informative?  
Member for 1 year
Last Login 3 days ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login