JohnnyCastle
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (45-55) seeking Female
H Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA 6373mi/10197km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 45-55 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $100,000 - $149,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

JohnnyCastle has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have no formal training. I just have rhythm, like a good beat and move to the groove...
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I’m just looking for someone who likes to go out to a nightclub and dance the night away. It’s no fun doing it alone...
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 6 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login