emurra03
 
Female
   view conversation
emurra03
Amateur Female (26) seeking Male
H Burlington (Golden Horseshoe), Ontario, Canada 6274mi/10039km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 26 18 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight 119 lbs (54 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

emurra03 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing since I was little, although it wasn’t until two years ago that I discovered Latin dance. I love it so much! For the first year I was taking classes/going to socials about 5x a week. I haven’t been able to partner dance since before the pandemic so I’m looking for someone to be my lead to take classes (virtual) and practice with. We would have to take COVID precautions and be each other’s only partner.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who has good vibes, we get along well and we have good dance chemistry. I would prefer they be at the same level as me (intermediate) and that they are willing to spend a couple hours each week practicing and going to classes.
Informative?  
Member for 2 years
Last Login 7 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login