Riah849
 
Female
   view conversation
Riah849
Amateur Female (21) seeking Male
H Buford, Georgia, USA 6263mi/10020km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 21 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Riah849 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hello, you can call me Riah for now. I am a 20 year old Acrobat, Contortionist, and Aerialist who has been taking Acrobatic Arts classes for 5 years and Aerial Silks classes for 2 years. I even taught a level 1-2 Acrobatics class for 2 years and it was one of my favorite jobs. I have been out of the swing of things since Covid, which has weakened my back and most importantly irritated my sciatic nerve. I would like to get back in shape with a partner by my side and specialize in Acrobatic Dance. (Though I am open to trying anything. I LOVE ballet and contemporary, I just have never been formally trained.) I still have my splits, can still climb my silks, and overall am still in decent shape, so it won't take long for me to get back in the swing of things.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who would like to be my base and dance partner. Someone I can trust to flip me in the air, spin me around, and catch me in front of cameras, crowds, and everywhere where it counts! (Drops happen during training, it's unavoidable!) You don't need to be a professional, or have ever trained with a partner. I just want someone with some dancing background who is open minded and willing to learn and work with me! I would even like for us to find an instructor or maybe even take some form of cheer or gymnastics classes together so we can get better with all the fun tricks and flips! I personally have always been the base with previous partners, never lucky enough to be the one in the air! So it would be a new experience for myself as well. I hope anyone who's curious and adventurous will send me a message!
Informative?  
Member for 1 year
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login